BEAUTY IN THE FRIDGE

Livestream | 20th/21st Century: Evening Sale Including Thinking Italian, London | Christie’s

0 10

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYLNFqBrGCc

Join us at 2pm BST/ 9am EST/ 9pm HKT on Friday 15 October to watch 20th/21st Century: Evening Sale Including Thinking Italian, London, the headline auction of our 20th/21st Century: London season. Livestreamed globally and accepting telephone bids in New York and Hong Kong, the sale highlights the formal, thematic and historical conversations that have inspired artists internationally during this dynamic period. Highlights include Cecily Brown’s There’ll be bluebirds, sold to benefit ClientEarth, Peter Doig’s Hill Houses (Green Version), David Hockney’s Guest House Garden and the important post-war Italian work, Mappa by Alighiero Boetti. Watch on YouTube

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.