BEAUTY IN THE FRIDGE

All the Details on E!’s 2021 Emmy Awards Red Carpet Experience

0 20

Saturday, September 18

11:30 a.m. ET/PT 

Daily Pop: Live Emmy Special featuring co-hosts Justin SylvesterMorgan Stewart and guest co-host Erin Lim Rhodes will highlight the big Emmy stories, featuring Entertaining Expert Paul Zahn LIVE in Studio showing how to throw an Emmy Party Extravaganza with touches from Emmy-nominated shows, then Emmys Expert Jacqueline Coley is back LIVE to predict Who Will Win vs Who Should Win and Royals Expert Jonathan Sacerdoti takes us through fact vs fiction on The Crown.

Sunday, September 19

4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT    

Live From E!: Countdown to the 2021 Emmys featuring E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, celebrity stylist Brad Goreski and Bravo’s The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills cast member Lisa Rinna.  

6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT      

Live From E!: 2021 Emmys featuring special guest Karamo and panelists E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, E!’s style correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes editor Jacqueline Coley.    

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT 

Live From E! Stream featuring pop culture expert Naz Perez.     

11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT (Immediately following the Emmys)
Live From E!: 2021 Emmys After Party featuring Rocsi DiazNaz Perez and Danny Pellegrino. 

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.