2021 CMA Nominations: See the Complete List

0 3

Single of the Year
“Famous Friends,” Chris Young, Kane Brown

“The Good Ones,” Gabby Barrett

“Hell Of A View,” Eric Church

“One Night Standards,” Ashley McBryde

“Starting Over,” Chris Stapleton
Song of the Year
“Forever After All,” Luke Combs, Drew Parker, Robert Williford

“The Good Ones,” Gabby Barrett, Zach Kale, Emily Landis, Jim McCormick

“Hell Of A View,” Casey Beathard, Eric Church, Monty Criswell

“One Night Standards,” Nicolette Hayford, Shane McAnally, Ashley McBryde

“Starting Over,” Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.