BEAUTY IN THE FRIDGE

Livestream | 20th/21st Century: London to Paris | Christie’s

0 54

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4_Tk2h5oDQ4

Join us at 2pm BST / 3pm CET / 9am EST / 9pm HKT on Wednesday 30 June to watch the three headline auctions of our 20th/21st Century: London to Paris season. As part of a new generation of international auction events, the series unites collectors across different geographies and time zones. The 20th/21st Century: London Evening Sale kicks off the evening, followed immediately by 20th/21st Century: Collection Francis Gross and 20th/21st Century: Paris vente du soir in Paris. Our auctioneers will be taking bids from both salerooms in consecutive sessions. Explore works of art by 20th century masters and exciting contemporary artists such as Edgar Degas, Wassily Kandinsky, Banksy, Yayoi Kusama, Keith Haring, amongst others. Highlights include René Magritte’s La Vengeance, Alberto Giacometti’s Homme qui chavire and Pablo Picasso’s L’Éntreinte. Watch live on YouTube

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.