BEAUTY IN THE FRIDGE

Christie’s Livestream -The Legends of Time, The First Watches Evening Sale in Asia

0 12

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dVxghthipbk

Join us for a conversation amongst global experts ahead of the inaugural Evening Sale at 6:30pm HKT / 6:30am EST / 11:30am GMT, where special guest historian, author and watch expert Nick Foulkes, is joined by Alexandre Bigler, Head of Watches for Christie’s Asia and Francis Belin, President of Christie’s Asia The Auction will starts at 7:00 pm HKT / 7:00am EST / 12:00am GMT, the historic event is a once in a lifetime opportunity to glimpse some of the most extraordinary creations in watchmaking history and promises to be a blockbuster event.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.