BEAUTY IN THE FRIDGE

All the Details on E!’s 2021 Grammys Red Carpet Coverage

0 11

Sunday, March 14

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT    

Live From E!: Countdown to the Grammy Awards featuring Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E! News’ The Rundown host, Erin Lim and NBC’s A Little Late with Lilly Singh host Lilly Singh.

6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT

Live From E!: Grammy Awards hosted by Giuliana Rancic, Rocsi Diaz along with panelists Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad and E! News’ The Rundown host Erin Lim.

6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT

Live From E! Stream featuring Daily Pop’s Justin Sylvester and pop culture expert, Naz Perez.    

11:30 p.m. ET/ 8:30 p.m. PT

Live From E!: Grammy Awards After Party featuring Rocsi Diaz, iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad, and Naz Perez.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.